Case IH

4451 Technology Dr. Wilson • NC 27896 • (866) 719-3102

< Case IH

Click to Launch Parts Catalog

Contact Us

Wilson, NC


Owner / President
Mike Benoit
mbenoit@southeastag.com

Owner / Vice President
Tammie Benoit
tbenoit@southeastag.com

General Manager/Sales Manager
Thomas Brittle
901-833-0114 (Mobile) tbrittle@southeastag.com

Parts Manager
Jarrett Wilks
jwilks@southeastag.com

Service Manager - Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina
Brian Sharp
866-677-1055
bsharp@southeastag.com

Service Manager - Georgia and Florida
John Black
901-833-0129
jblack@southeastag.com

Operations Manager
Trae Cardone
866-492-1053
tcardone@southeastag.com

Sales - North and South Carolina, Southern Virginia
Will Nance
252-373-0319 (Mobile)
wnanceiii@southeastag.com

Sales Representative - Georgia
Mark Pearce
901-833-0115
mpearce@southeastag.com

Sales Representative - Florida
Bob Melle
386-249-0511
bmelle@southeastag.com

Our Location

Southeast Ag Equipment Inc.
4451 Technology Dr.
Wilson, NC 27896
Phone: (866) 719-3102
View Larger Map

Service Hotline: (866) 677-1055
Parts Hotline: (866) 455-1054
Sales / Accounting: (866) 492-1053

Wilson, NC
Vector V300 Wells Fargo New Leader Layco / Yargus Benke
Site Hosted By...TractorHouse.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. TractorHouse.com is a registered trademark of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Copyright & Legal Notice   |   Privacy Policy